ScottFactor.com Conservative Blog » Congress http://scottfactor.com Conservative Beliefs, Independent Thinking Tue, 08 Nov 2011 10:41:18 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9 en hourly 1 Rep. Paul Ryan Rips ObamaCare Accounting http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-paul-ryan-rips-obamacare-accounting/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-paul-ryan-rips-obamacare-accounting/#comments Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:51:22 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2203 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-paul-ryan-rips-obamacare-accounting/feed/ 0 You Voted For Change http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/you-voted-for-change/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/you-voted-for-change/#comments Fri, 22 Oct 2010 22:26:54 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2029 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/you-voted-for-change/feed/ 0 Marine Rips Congressman! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/marine-rips-congressman/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/marine-rips-congressman/#comments Sat, 11 Sep 2010 01:16:20 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1906 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/marine-rips-congressman/feed/ 0 Harry Reid Top Ten Quotes http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/harry-reid-top-ten-quotes/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/harry-reid-top-ten-quotes/#comments Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:35:33 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1829 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/harry-reid-top-ten-quotes/feed/ 0 Rep. Shelia Lee, Read Your History! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-shelia-lee-read-your-history/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-shelia-lee-read-your-history/#comments Sun, 18 Jul 2010 11:29:46 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1673 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-shelia-lee-read-your-history/feed/ 2 Rep. Pete Stark Mocks Border Security http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-pete-stark-mocks-border-security/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-pete-stark-mocks-border-security/#comments Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:12:15 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1523 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rep-pete-stark-mocks-border-security/feed/ 2 Pamela Gorman And Her Tommy Gun! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/pamela-gorman-and-her-tommy-gun/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/pamela-gorman-and-her-tommy-gun/#comments Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:24:49 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1521 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/pamela-gorman-and-her-tommy-gun/feed/ 1 Minorities Are Defective http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/minorities-are-defective/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/minorities-are-defective/#comments Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:35:27 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1485 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/minorities-are-defective/feed/ 0 Bob Etheridge Assaults Student http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/bob-etheridge-assaults-student/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/bob-etheridge-assaults-student/#comments Mon, 14 Jun 2010 22:32:12 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1372 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/bob-etheridge-assaults-student/feed/ 1 Horrible But True – Our Congress http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/horrible-but-true-our-congress/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/horrible-but-true-our-congress/#comments Sun, 11 Apr 2010 15:15:05 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=739 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/horrible-but-true-our-congress/feed/ 0