ScottFactor.com Conservative Blog » Gina Miller http://scottfactor.com Conservative Beliefs, Independent Thinking Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:43:18 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9 en hourly 1 Mississippi Personhood Vote was Sign of Our Dark Times http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/mississippi-personhood-vote-was-sign-of-our-dark-times/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/mississippi-personhood-vote-was-sign-of-our-dark-times/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:43:18 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2653 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/mississippi-personhood-vote-was-sign-of-our-dark-times/feed/ 0 Vote as if Your Country is at Stake, Because it is http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/vote-as-if-your-country-is-at-stake-because-it-is/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/vote-as-if-your-country-is-at-stake-because-it-is/#comments Tue, 08 Nov 2011 10:41:18 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2650 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/vote-as-if-your-country-is-at-stake-because-it-is/feed/ 1 Homegrown Retired Senior Terrorism? http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/homegrown-retired-senior-terrorism/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/homegrown-retired-senior-terrorism/#comments Thu, 03 Nov 2011 12:10:15 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2646 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/homegrown-retired-senior-terrorism/feed/ 0 Southern Poverty Law Center’s Despicable Lies http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/southern-poverty-law-center%e2%80%99s-despicable-lies/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/southern-poverty-law-center%e2%80%99s-despicable-lies/#comments Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:45:34 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2643 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/southern-poverty-law-center%e2%80%99s-despicable-lies/feed/ 1 Rewriting History to Elect a Dubious Future http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rewriting-history-to-elect-a-dubious-future/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rewriting-history-to-elect-a-dubious-future/#comments Tue, 25 Oct 2011 12:21:35 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2641 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/rewriting-history-to-elect-a-dubious-future/feed/ 0 Tea Party to Hollywood: Stop by for a Visit, Learn Something http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/tea-party-to-hollywood-stop-by-for-a-visit-learn-something/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/tea-party-to-hollywood-stop-by-for-a-visit-learn-something/#comments Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:43:28 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2636 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/tea-party-to-hollywood-stop-by-for-a-visit-learn-something/feed/ 0 Homofascism and the Dark Days Brewing for America http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/homofascism-and-the-dark-days-brewing-for-america/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/homofascism-and-the-dark-days-brewing-for-america/#comments Tue, 18 Oct 2011 11:45:11 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2633 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/homofascism-and-the-dark-days-brewing-for-america/feed/ 1 Freedom of Choice on Food? Judge Says No! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/freedom-of-choice-on-food-judge-says-no/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/freedom-of-choice-on-food-judge-says-no/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 10:14:49 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2628 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/freedom-of-choice-on-food-judge-says-no/feed/ 0 Occupy Empty Heads http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/occupy-empty-heads/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/occupy-empty-heads/#comments Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:27:57 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2624 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/occupy-empty-heads/feed/ 4 Court: Islam, Buddha, Homosexuality OK, but no God Allowed in Classroom http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/court-islam-buddha-homosexuality-ok-but-no-god-allowed-in-classroom/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/court-islam-buddha-homosexuality-ok-but-no-god-allowed-in-classroom/#comments Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:16:08 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2619 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/court-islam-buddha-homosexuality-ok-but-no-god-allowed-in-classroom/feed/ 0