ScottFactor.com Conservative Blog » Liars http://scottfactor.com Conservative Beliefs, Independent Thinking Tue, 08 Nov 2011 10:41:18 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9 en hourly 1 The Worst Kind Of Hypocrite… http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/the-worst-kind-of-hypocrite/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/the-worst-kind-of-hypocrite/#comments Sun, 30 Jan 2011 22:37:08 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2241 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/the-worst-kind-of-hypocrite/feed/ 0 President Obama, I give you Ed Schultz http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/president-obama-i-give-you-ed-schultz/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/president-obama-i-give-you-ed-schultz/#comments Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:35:45 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2208 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/president-obama-i-give-you-ed-schultz/feed/ 1 Stewart Slams Cohen For Nazi Comment http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/stewart-slams-cohen-for-nazi-comment/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/stewart-slams-cohen-for-nazi-comment/#comments Sat, 22 Jan 2011 13:47:46 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2205 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/stewart-slams-cohen-for-nazi-comment/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas From Congress! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/merry-christmas-from-congress/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/merry-christmas-from-congress/#comments Fri, 24 Dec 2010 17:42:37 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2155 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/merry-christmas-from-congress/feed/ 0 Albert Einstein: Does God Exist? http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/albert-einstein-does-god-exist/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/albert-einstein-does-god-exist/#comments Wed, 08 Dec 2010 00:51:14 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2127 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/albert-einstein-does-god-exist/feed/ 0 The Hypocrisy Of Climate Change Socialists http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/the-hypocrisy-of-climate-change-socialists/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/the-hypocrisy-of-climate-change-socialists/#comments Wed, 01 Dec 2010 02:02:01 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2112 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/the-hypocrisy-of-climate-change-socialists/feed/ 0 Sweeheart Deal On Airport Scanners http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/sweeheart-deal-on-airport-scanners/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/sweeheart-deal-on-airport-scanners/#comments Sat, 20 Nov 2010 12:23:02 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2100 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/sweeheart-deal-on-airport-scanners/feed/ 0 She Can’t Defend Obama Any Longer! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/she-cant-defend-obama-any-longer/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/she-cant-defend-obama-any-longer/#comments Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:46:21 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1928 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/she-cant-defend-obama-any-longer/feed/ 0 Top 20 Obama Socialist Policies http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/top-20-obama-socialist-policies/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/top-20-obama-socialist-policies/#comments Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:43:00 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1926 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/top-20-obama-socialist-policies/feed/ 0 Congress And Their Excuses! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/congress-and-their-excuses/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/congress-and-their-excuses/#comments Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:38:21 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=1841 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/congress-and-their-excuses/feed/ 0