ScottFactor.com Conservative Blog » Obama http://scottfactor.com Conservative Beliefs, Independent Thinking Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:43:18 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9 en hourly 1 Reagan Schools Obama http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/reagan-schools-obama/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/reagan-schools-obama/#comments Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:25:53 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2603 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/reagan-schools-obama/feed/ 0 Obama’s Failure To Lead http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obamas-failure-to-lead/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obamas-failure-to-lead/#comments Mon, 04 Jul 2011 12:09:20 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2524 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obamas-failure-to-lead/feed/ 0 Obama Hates Jews!! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-hates-jews/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-hates-jews/#comments Sun, 22 May 2011 17:17:55 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2447 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-hates-jews/feed/ 0 Michelle Obama’s Invited Guest http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/michelle-obamas-invited-guest/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/michelle-obamas-invited-guest/#comments Sun, 15 May 2011 21:14:05 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2436 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/michelle-obamas-invited-guest/feed/ 0 Border Security Is No Joke, Mr. President! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/border-security-is-no-joke-mr-president/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/border-security-is-no-joke-mr-president/#comments Sun, 15 May 2011 21:11:42 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2434 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/border-security-is-no-joke-mr-president/feed/ 0 Obama Sounds Like A Spolied Brat! http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-sounds-like-a-spolied-brat/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-sounds-like-a-spolied-brat/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2011 01:33:55 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2393 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-sounds-like-a-spolied-brat/feed/ 0 Hope Isn’t Hiring http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/hope-isnt-hiring/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/hope-isnt-hiring/#comments Fri, 08 Apr 2011 17:50:10 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2360 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/hope-isnt-hiring/feed/ 0 Libya vs. Iraq http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/libya-vs-iraq/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/libya-vs-iraq/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2011 23:49:56 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2346 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/libya-vs-iraq/feed/ 1 Obama Likes Spending http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-likes-spending/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-likes-spending/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2011 23:47:43 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2344 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obama-likes-spending/feed/ 0 Obama’s Friends and Enemies http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obamas-friends-and-enemies/ http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obamas-friends-and-enemies/#comments Sat, 26 Feb 2011 16:54:36 +0000 Admin http://scottfactor.com/?p=2297 http://scottfactor.com/conservative_blog/obamas-friends-and-enemies/feed/ 0